Kittens

The last time I was around to see 2 kittens grow up together I was a teenager living at home. Didn’t have some of the things we have now. Like a nice computer desk setup.

I swear these kittens might actually like to walk on my keyboard! When they aren’t trying to mock kill each other that is.

me trying to talk in an irc channel:

(I didn’t know about irc as a teenager either. Blame my overprotective mother.)

zsa5 m,,,,,,,,,,zxxx
god damn it
wopswq298
+’io87777777777777777777754
I swear I think they like walking on the keyboard
]==[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[

09,.iok31
she hit enter herself that time

Leave a Reply

