Friday afternoon…

I decide to not stop at $tarbucks cause I don’t want to deal with it being super busy or the baristas working being super stupid (this location specifically)… I decide to stop at the grocery store on the way home and get some vanilla soy coffee creamer instead since we have good coffee at home. (Nevermind I was going to get a latte at $tarbucks, not coffee.) As I pull up at grocery store I send husband a text asking if he had any requests for the grocery store….

His only serious answer was “anything I want for dinner.” Well, I got beer! Beer to try, to be specific.

Nevermind I don’t think beer is going to help me write this research proposal paper which also reviews literature from 5 other sources (at a minimum) that’s due in like 10 days. Too bad I can’t write it on beer.

Leave a Reply

