Dragon Age: Origins

I finished my first play through of Dragon Age: Origins today. That also counts as my first play through of a Bioware game and possibly my very first finished PC game? (I can’t remember if I saw credits roll/completely finished Morrowind, I came DAMN close though.)

Now I’m torn between doing something somewhat different like playing Mass Effect or getting the Dragon Age DLCs and running through those on another play though of Dragon Age, like with my mage or a human noble something. I’m also puzzling over a play through of Dragon Age as a total asshole/cunt persona. Also I’m pleased. Managed to kill the Archdemon without the most awesome party suggestion wise. Army of elves definitely helps. I can say that much for certain. My tactics improved too.

PS. Eat a dick Loghain.

Leave a Reply

